‘Hall of Fame’

sung by Mical Teja

2023 Tune of choice for steel orchestras: T&T Panorama

  • Performed and produced by Mical Teja
  • Written by Mical Teja, Triniboi Joocie & Captain PleXX
  • Guitar by Mical Teja
  • Live Bass by Mical Teja
  • Live Drums by Joshua “Supayouth” Salcedo
  • Live Brass by All Stars Brass
  • Live Drums & Brass Recorded by Marka at Studio3
  • Mixed and Mastered by N.M.G
Hall of Fame by Mical Teja





WST Tees!
Get your “When Steel Talks - Everybody Listens!” T-Shirt now!