Registration for Trinidad and Tobago Panorama 2008 Begins on July 16

Trinidad - Steelbands and orchestras interested in participating in Panorama 2008 are reminded that registration forms are available and can be collected from the various Pan Trinbago regional offices.

Registration commences on Monday 16th July and closes on Monday 06th August 2007 and bands should make every effort to submit their completed forms within the stipulated time.

Panorama Preliminaries or Judging in the Pan Yards takes place on Monday 07th January and continues until Tuesday 15th January 2008.

Dates for the National Semi Finals and National Finals (Medium & Large) are Sunday 20th January and Saturday 02nd February 2008 respectively at venues to be announced.

Other events organized by Pan Trinbago during the Carnival 2008 period include:

* National Junior Panorama Preliminaries (Panyard Judging)          Jan. 21st Jan 25th

            * National Semi Finals (Single Pan Bands)   Victoria Square            Jan 26th

                                                                                           Park Street, POS


            * Junior Panorama Finals              Venue to be announced                 Jan 27th

            * Pan on the Road Pan/Mas       Victoria Square &                            Feb 04th & 05th

                                                                        Downtown Port of Spain

            * Pan Champs In Concert              Venue to be announced                 Feb 09th


2008 marks the 45th edition of the Panorama competition.

From the News Desk of Pan Trinbago


PanTrinbago contact information
Telephone: 868 623 4486



Click for more on >> Trinidad & Tobago Panorama 2007

2007 When Steel Talks - All Rights Reserved

Home * Site Map * Site Search * Events Pan Global * Message Board * Guest Book * Pan News * Pan Radio * Pan New York * About Us  Contact

Simply one of the greatest steelband recordings to date! 
A collector's item...


- Clive Bradley the Master at Work -

Very Sweet Pan Music
Get Your Copy Now

click  - limited copies available >>