Follow When Steel Talks
WST google search WST Forum WST facebook page WST on Twitter WST RSS feed WST Steelpan music videos on You Tube WST Newsletter Global Steelband listings

  Bookmark and Share

Pan Trinbago Elects New Executive…



Four (4) members of Pan Trinbago’s Central Executive were re-elected at the Organization’s Fifth Triennial Special Convention and Annual General Meeting at The Radisson, Wrightson Road, Port of Spain, on Sunday.

They are Keith Diaz (President), Byron Serrette (Vice-President), Richard Forteau (Secretary -unopposed) and Allan Augustus (Trustee). All of whom served in their respective positions in the last Central Executive.

Andrew Salvador (Treasurer), Cindy Rosemin (Asst. Secretary), Michael Joseph (Public Relations Officer), Aquil Arrindell (Education Officer), Darren Sheppard (External Relations Officer) and Trevor Reid (Trustee) are the other members comprising the Executive.

The elected officers will serve for three (3) years.

Overall twenty nine (29) persons contested nine (9) positions with one unopposed.

Regional Executive Committee Elections will take place on Wednesday 25 November 2015 at venues to be announced.

When Steel Talks News

From the News desk of Pan Trinbago

Leave a comment in the WST Forum